Following awards were given by the Indian government under Web Ratna Ae     

Citizen Centric Services

•    Platinum Icon:- Indian Railways Passenger Reservation Enquiry System
•    Gold Icon:- HIMPOL (Himachal Pradesh Police on Web)
•    Silver Icon:- Bangalore One (Integrated Citizen Services Portal)

Public Participation Initiative

•    Platinum Icon:- CIC Online (Filling of Appeal & Complaints online with CIC)
•    Gold Icon:- SANJOG Helpline (Integrated Grievance Redressal System)
•    Silver Icon:- Ideas for CM (Open Opportunity for the Civil Society)

Outstanding Web Content

•    Platinum Icon:- E-Press Publisher (Press Information Bureau)
•    Gold Icon:- India Post
•    Silver Icon:- Gujarat Tourism

Innovative Use of Technology
•    Platinum Icon:- Indian Tsunami Early Warning System
•    Gold Icon:- The m-Governance Mantra
•    Silver Icon:- Justice through ICT (Video Conferencing between Court & Jail)

Comprehensive Web Presence – Ministry/Department

•    Platinum Icon:- Department of Economic Affairs
•    Gold Icon:- Rajya Sabha
•    Silver Icon:- Ministry of Rural Development

Comprehensive Web Presence – State

•    Platinum Icon:- Tamil Nadu
•    Gold Icon:- Himachal Pradesh
•    Silver Icon:- Chandigarh

National Portal Coordinator

•    Platinum Icon:- A.K.Srivastava, IAS
•    Gold Icon:- Sanjay Kumar, IAS
•    Silver Icon:- Shaliesh Kumar Singh, IAS

NIC Coordinator of the National Portal

•    Platinum Icon:- Sanjay Hardikar (NIC Madhya Pradesh State Unit)
•    Gold Icon:- Ajay Chahal (NIC Himachal Pradesh State Unit)
•    Silver Icon:- Vivek Verma (NIC Chandigarh State Unit)

Previous post Five consumer behaviors as exhibited during recession
Next post Local approach in social networks changing communication pattern